Our doctors are not on staff for hospital rounds for newborn nursery. We have confidence that the doctors on call will provide outstanding care for your newborn.

We do have the opportunity for you to meet our physicians before you give birth.

North Point Pediatrics is pleased to offer Prenatal Orientation sessions for expectant parents who are considering North Point Pediatrics' physicians as their primary care providers. These sessions allow parents to learn more about our practice and what can be expected. A tour of our facilities is also included. 

 

Prenatal Orientation sessions are conducted several times per month and are held at our office, which is located at:

 

North Point Pediatrics

 

3180 North Point Parkway. Ste 410 (building 400)

Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 664-0088

 

 

CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT

SESSIONS START AT 5:00PM

 

 

PRENATAL ORIENTATION 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Dr. Jennifer Campbell

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Dr. Danelle Wilson

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Dr. Tolly Garrett

 

​ Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Dr. Greg Cabrera

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Dr. Stephanie Muller-Dale

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Dr. Jennifer Campbell

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Dr. Danelle Wilson

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 – Dr. Tolly Garrett

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Dr. Greg Cabrera

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Dr. Stephanie Muller-Dale

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Dr. Jennifer Campbell

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – Dr. Tolly Garrett

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 – Dr. Danelle Wilson

​​​

DISCLAIMER:

The purpose of the website is to provide information of a general nature. It is intended to be used for informational purposes. The information is meant to be consistent with the standard of care at the time of publication. It is not intended to replace or substitute for the medical advice or decision making provided by one's practitioner. All the information on this website is presented as is, without any warranties of any kind, expressed or implied. North Point Pediatrics takes no responsibility for the all inclusive accuracy and content of this website or of the links from this website. Visiting this website DOES NOT establish a patient-physician relationship with any physician or practitioner associated with North Point Pediatrics. Furthermore, one should consult one's own physician for specific advice for one's personal situation.

 

© 2014 by North Point Pediatrics. All Rights Reserved.